Board Members

2017 Board of Directors
Bruce deJong - Development Committee
Joined Board in 2015. Mutual of Enumclaw

Cathy Dormaier - Strategic Planning, Fundraising & Personnel Committees
Joined Board in 2009. Principal Kent School District, retired; Adjunct Faculty at Seattle Pacific University

Scott Haven 
Joined Board in 2017. Associate Pastor, Grace Point Northwest

Julie Iunker 
Joined Board in 2017. Financial Advisor

Pastor Keith Marshall - Vice President
Joined Board in 2015. Pastor Hope Lutheran Church

Kim McKeighen - Development Committee, Auction Committee
Joined Board in 2012. Community Volunteer

Elaine Olson - Treasurer, Fundraising Committee, Finance Committee
Joined Board in 2008. Air traffic controller, Seattle Air Route Traffic Control Center

Pastor Walt Rice  
Joined Board in 2013. Pastor, Trinity Lutheran Church, Enumclaw

Mike Stensen - Board President
Joined Board in 2010. Manufacturing Engineer, Boeing, retired

Willie Thode - Secretary, Development Committee
Joined Board in 2015. Design Engineer, Boeing, retired

Steve Westby - Facilities Coordinator
Joined Board in 2010. Vice President of Operations, Boeing, retired